Member’s Directory

Last update: 03/02/2018

All | A B F H I J K M N O R S Y Z
There are currently 62 names in this directory
Abdelfattah Hamdani
IERA, UM5 Rabat
ab_hamdani@hotmail.com

Abdelhamid Jihad
IERA, UM5 Rabat
jihad.hamid@gmail.com

Abdellah Yousfi
FSJES Souissi, UM5 Rabat
yousfi240ma@yahoo.fr

Abdelmonaime Lachkar
ENSAF, USMBA Fez
abdelmonaime_lachkar@yahoo.fr

Abdelouafi Meziane
FS, UMP Oujda
abdelouafi_meziane@yahoo.fr

Abderrahim Boudlal
FLSH, UMP Oujda
rahimboudlal@yahoo.fr

Abderrahim Hasbi
EMI, UM5 Rabat
ahasbi@gmail.com

Abderrahim Tragha
FS, UH2C Casablanca
atragha@yahoo.fr

Adnan Souri
FS, UAE Tetouan
Adnan.souri@gmail.com

Ahmed Amar
USMBA Fez
Ahmed.Amar@usmba.ac.ma

Ahmed Bouklat
EST, USMBA Fez
ahmed.bouklata@usmba.ac.ma

Ahmed Bounoua
FS, USMBA Fez
Ahmed.bounoua@gmail.com

Ahmed Zinedine
FS, USMBA Fez
ahmedzinedine@yahoo.com

Amine Chennoufi
FS, UMP Oujda
chennoufi.amine@gmail.com

Anoual Elkah
FS, UMP Oujda
Elkah.anoual.mri@gmail.com

Arsalane Zarghili
FST, USMBA Fez
zarghili@yahoo.fr

Ayoub Kadim
FSSM, UCA Marrakech
A.Kadim@uca.ma

Aziza Elouaazizi
FS, USMBA Fez
Aziza.elouaazizi@usmba.ac.ma

Azzedine Mazroui
FS, UMP Oujda
azze.mazroui@gmail.com

Benissa Azayite
FLSH, UMI Meknes
azayite_ben@yahoo.fr

Fatoum Krieche
FLSH, USMBA Fez
fettoum.krieche@gmail.com

Hakima Khamar
FLSH, UM5 Rabat
khamarhaki@gmail.com

Hamid Jaafar
FPS, UCA Marrakech
jaafarhamid1973@gmail.com

Hanane Elfaik
USMBA Fez
Hanane-elfaik@gmail.com

Hassan Aouragh
FS, USMBA Fez
aouragh@hotmail.com

Hicham Kedah
FSJES Souissi, UM5 Rabat
guehic@yahoo.fr

Ilham Elouariachi
FST, USMBA Fez
Ilham.elouariachi@gmail.com

Imad Zeroual
FS, UMP Oujda
mr.imadine@gmail.com

Imane Lahbari
USMBA Fez
imanelahbari@gmail.com

Ismail EL BAZI
FST, UH1 Settat
ismailelbazi@gmail.com

Issam Sahmoudi
FST, USMBA Fez
Issam.sah@gmail.com

Jaouad Outifa
FS, USMBA Fez
Outifa5@hotmail.com

Khalid Choukri
ELRA
choukri@elda.org

Meryem Addouchi
FS, USMBA Fez
Addouchi.meryem@gmail.com

Mohamed Benlahcen
CRMEF, Fez
medbenlahcen@gmail.com

Mohamed Boudchiche
FS, UMP Oujda
moha.boudchiche@gmail.com

Mohamed Karim Bouzoubaa
EMI, UM5 Rabat
karimbouzoubaa@yahoo.com

Mohamed Lahmidi
FS, USMBA Fez
Lahmidi_mohamed@yahoo.fr

Mohamed Mourchid
FS, UIT Kenitra
mourchidm@hotmail.com

Mohammed Bokkali
FLDM, USMBA Fez
mohammed.bokkali2@usmba.ac.ma

Mohammed El Mohajir
FS, USMBA Fez
m.elmohajir@ieee.ma

Mohammed Talibi Alaoui
FS, UMP Oujda
talibialaoui@yahoo.fr

Mourad Brour
FS, USMBA Fez
Mr.brour@gmail.com

Mourad Gridach
EST, UIZ Agadir
m.gridach@uiz.ac.ma

Mustapha Khalfi
FST, USMBA Fez
Mus.khalfi@gmail.com

Nabil Alami
FS, USMBA Fez
Nab.alami@gmail.com

Naoual Nassiri
FS, UMP Oujda
Naoual.nassiri@gmail.com

Ouafa Enahli
ILC, CNR Pisa, Italy
ouafaenahli@gmail.com

Oumaima Zine
FS, UMP Oujda
Zine.oumaima@gmail.com

Rachid Belahbib
Oujda
belahbib@gmail.com

Rachida Tajmout
EMI, UM5 Rabat
tajmoutrachida@yahoo.fr

Redouane Tachakart
EMI, UM5 Rabat
tachicart@gmail.com

Safae Berrichi
FS, UMP Oujda
Berrichi.safae@gmail.com

Safae Smiri
FST, USMBA Fez
Smiri.safae@gmail.com

Sarah Boumechoui
USMBA Fez
boumechouisarah@gmail.com

Yahya Hilal
EMI, UM5 Rabat
yh5099@hotmail.com

Yasser Regragui
EMI, UM5 Rabat
yasser_regragui@hotmail.com

Younes Jaafar
EMI, UM5 Rabat
jayounes@yahoo.fr

Yousra Bahi
FS, USMBA Fez
Bahi.yousra@gmail.com

Youssef Tahir
ENSAM, Casablanca
ytahirensamcasa@gmail.com

Zakaria El Maazouzi
FS, UAE Tetouan
z.elmaazouzi@ieee.org

Zineb Saalaoui
FS, UMP Oujda
z.saalaoui@gmail.com